Website and Webshop

Spada Premium Soft Drink

Spada Drink

THE REQUEST

Weltness GmbH recently launched Spada, a new lifestyle soft drink. The invigorating beverage can be enjoyed either on its own or in a mixed drink. Brain & Heart were commissioned to develop an online shop and website for the product. To underscore the brand concept, the website’s modern, fresh design targets a young and extroverted target group.

IN A NUTSHELL

  • Website
  • Online shop

 

COMMISSION FOR A LIFESTYLE BEVERAGE

Scene-savvy Matthias Buob and Reto Allensbach saw the potential for a lifestyle soft drink that would be platable both “on the rocks” and as a taste enhancer for long drinks. After a series of test runs, they launched Spada, a refreshing tonic with natural extracts that is based on pomegranate juice.

Subsequent sales went primarily over restaurants and an online platform. Brain & Heart was commissioned to develop a simple but stylish website with an e-commerce option, in short, a platform whose design would appeal to a vital, young and extroverted target group.

A REFRESHING BRAND EXPERIENCE

Brain & Heart adapted the client’s design specifications into a straightforward website with a modern look and attractive product presentation. The brand concept demanded a design that reflected the Spada brand and its bold directive: “Deserve it!”

Brain & Heart took on the choice of visuals, and post-production adjusted the design and the brand identity. An action shot was integrated into the start page, meaning to “wet the client’s whistle” for the vitalizing lifestyle beverage. Images in an alternating slider play on the fresh taste of the soft drink.

Various parallax angles are also used on the website, such that its individual levels move at different speeds. They give the impression of depth and suggest that the viewer enter the Spada marketplace to discover the new beverage.

The product and its refreshing taste are presented under “The Flavour” header. Brain & Heart chose a suitable pictogramme for this section, which illustrates the soft drink’s natural ingredients.

SUCCESSFUL REALISATION

The website was realised with a WordPress template which integrated a social media-sharing function and a short video. Brain & Heart also optimised the website’s search engine (SEO).

Using Woocommerce, an e-commerce solution and online shop were realised for private clients, the gastronomy sector and various intermediaries. Brain & Heart also integrated orders and payment applications with an account and shopping basket. The online shop is connected to Six Payment.

A GOOD MIX ENSURES SUCCESS

The Spada brand is digitally tangible on the website and the online shop makes it possible to order soft drinks directly. Particularly the separation of the brand experience and the online shop has proved itself valuable to the consumer and shortens the customer journey.

How can we help you ?

Webseite und Webshop

Spada Premium Soft Drink

Spada Drink

Die Anfrage

Die Weltness GmbH hat einen neuen Lifestyle-Softdrink namens Spada lanciert. Das vitalisierende Getränk kann pur oder als Mixgetränk genossen werden. Brain & Heart wurde beauftragt dazu einen Online-Shop und eine Webseite zu entwickeln. Um das Markenkonzept von Spada zu unterstreichen, richtet sich das Design mit dem modernen Look an eine junge, extrovertierte Zielgruppe.

Kurz gefasst

  • Webseite
  • Online-Shop

 

AUFTRAG FÜR EINEN LIFESTYLE-DRINK

Als Szenekenner orteten Matthias Buob und Reto Allensbach ein Potenzial für einen Lifestyle-Softdrink, der sich sowohl „On the Rocks“ wie auch als Geschmacksverstärker und Füller für Longdrinks eignet. Nach einigem Pröbeln war Spada geboren, eine Art Tonic mit natürlichen Extrakten auf Basis von Granatapfelsaft.

Der Vertrieb erfolgt vorwiegend an das Gastgewerbe über eine Online-Plattform. Brain & Heart wurde beauftragt, eine einfache, stylische Webseite mit E-Commerce-Lösung zu entwickeln, deren Design das Lebensgefühl einer jungen, extrovertierten Zielgruppe anspricht.

ERFRISCHENDES MARKENERLEBNIS

Brain & Heart adaptierte die Design-Vorgaben des Kunden in einer geradlinigen Webseite mit einem modernen Look und einer ansprechenden Produktpräsentation. Anhand des Markenkonzeptes sollte ein Design gewählt werden, das dem Image und Claim von Spada entspricht: Deserve it!

Die Bildauswahl und Postproduktion übernahm Brain & Heart und stimmte sie auf das vorgesehene Design und die Markenidentität ab. Als Einstieg wurde ein Bewegtbild auf der Webseite integriert, das Lust auf das vitalisierende Lifestyle-Getränk macht. Die Bildwelt in einem wechselnden Slider vermittelt die Frische des Softdrinks.

Auf der Webseite wurden verschiedene Parallax-Effekte eingesetzt. Dabei bewegen sich einzelne Ebenen auf der Webseite unterschiedlich schnell. Sie geben einen Eindruck der Tiefe und lassen in die Welt von Spada eintauchen und den Softdrink entdecken.

Unter The Flavour wird das Produkt und der erfrischende Geschmack von Spada präsentiert. Brain & Heart hat dazu passende Piktogramme ausgewählt, welche die natürlichen Ingredients des Softdrinks illustrieren.

EINE GELUNGENE UMSETZUNG

Die Webseite wurde mit einem WordPress-Template realisiert, in dem auch ein Social Media Sharing und ein Video eingebunden wurden. Brain & Heart übernahm ausserdem die Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) für die Webseite.

Als E-Commerce-Lösung wurde mit Woocommerce ein Online-Shop für Privatkunden und für die Gastronomie und Zwischenhändler umgesetzt. Die Bestell- und Bezahlanwendungen mit einem Konto, Warenkorb und Rechnungen wurden ebenfalls von Brain & Heart eingebunden. Der Online-Shop wurde an Six Payment angebunden.

MIT EINEM GUTEN MIX ZUM ERFOLG

Spada ist digital auf der Webseite als Marke erlebbar und der Online-Shop bietet die Möglichkeit zur direkten Bestellung des Softdrinks. Insbesondere die Trennung vom Markenerlebnis und dem Online-Shop zeigt sich für die Benutzer als wertvoll und verkürzt die Customer Journey.

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?