100% organic content

yardo.bio blog

Bio Partner

THE REQUEST

Bio Partner AG is the leading distributor for Swiss organic produce. In 2015, the company launched an online store under the label yardo.bio to better cater to the end consumer. Their vision: increasing customer traffic and sales with the support of Brain & Heart. The task included developing a content marketing strategy and a social media concept. Brain & Heart implemented a blog and a GoLive campaign and organized several workshops and coaching sessions.

IN A NUTSHELL

 

  • Content marketing strategy
  • Social media concept
  • Blog and GoLive campaign
  • Concept Digital Marketing Team
  • Crisis communication plan
  • Workshops and Coaching

 

Brain & Heart has been an amazing partner during this project. Together, we have created a blog that has been successful from the very beginning, turning our consumer online marketing into content marketing. A huge success thanks to a splendid social media campaign and excellent team.

Sascha Schnurbus

Head E-Commerce, Bio Partner Schweiz AG

ORGANIC PRODUCE – NATURAL FOOD THAT IS BETTER FOR US

Bio Partner AG is the leading distributor for Swiss organic produce. The company distributes over 150 brands and labels for organic products and cosmetics as well as eco-friendly home items. In 2015, the company launched an online store under the label yardo.bio to better cater to the end consumer. Their vision: increasing customer traffic and sales with the support of Brain & Heart. The task included developing a content marketing strategy, social media concept and guidelines, a digital marketing concept and crisis communication plan. Brain & Heart also organized several workshops and coaching sessions to ensure know-how transfer and adjustments during project roll-out.

A BIO BLOG AS A CONTENT PORTAL

After a thorough market analysis for our client, the agency recommended a one of a kind blog to generate more leads and sign new clients – a vibrant blog with product stories and catchy photographs, new cooking ideas and attractive contests. The new yardo.bio blog soon became a portal for great topics around healthy food and nutrition, regional and seasonal products, as well as sustainable production. The blog also functioned as a pool of topics for generating individual posts for selected social media channels. With the help of the Content Management System ‘WordPress’, Brain & Heart developed a blog that stood out for ease of use,

drawing traffic through great information and a contest. Within one month, Brain & Heart also created a new Facebook page with 3 quizzes for the GoLive campaign for yardo.bio. As the fan community of yardo.bio kept growing, Brain & Heart suggested the use of the social media tool Falcon.io to systematically monitor fan reactions and to shape the publishing process in an efficient way.

STRIKING SUCCESS WITH NEW BLOG

Only 14 days after its launch, the Facebook page of yardo.bio already exceeded all established organic food blogs in Switzerland

with regard to number of interactions and reach. This success is a testament to the editorial resources of our client, following coaching by the agency. To ensure continued high quality content Brain & Heart keeps working with the client as part of a service level agreement (comprehensive service package).

THE SUCCESS OF THE BLOG IN ONLY 14 DAYS

BLOG VISITORS

WEB PAGE HITS

PARTICIPANTS IN CONTEST

SIGN-UP FOR NEWSLETTER

THE SUCCESS OF THE FACEBOOK PAGE IN ONLY 14 DAYS

Fans

INTERACTIONS

QUIZ PARTICIPATION

PERSONS REACHED

OUR SERVICES

Successful content and social media marketing has many facets. In order to bring the project yardo.bio to a grand finale, much more had to be done than just a blog or a Facebook page. Big changes were also happening behind the scenes.

CONTENT MARKETING STRATEGY

  • Situation analysis
  • Content marketing goals
  • Content marketing target groups
  • Content focus and mix
  • Content creation
  • Content distribution
  • Evaluation

BLOG

  • Concept
  • Creation
  • Realization
  • Hand-over

SOCIAL MEDIA CONCEPT

  • Social media marketing goals
  • Social media channels
  • Application and Growth Hacking
  • Production chain and automation
  • Channels concept (Facebook and blog)

GOLIVE CAMPAIGN

  • Competition on blog
  • 3 quizzes on Facebook
  • Several Facebook posts
  • Facebook ads

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT TOOL – FALCON.IO

  • Evaluation and presentation
  • Set-up of testing environment
  • Concept for optimal use and integration into the organization
  • Implementation

SOCIAL MEDIA
GUIDELINES

  • For all employees
  • For Online-Team

CRISIS
COMMUNICATION
PLAN

  • Definition and markers
  • Crisis communication
  • Processes and successive phases
  • Risk matrix
  • Crisis preparation and prevention

CONCEPT DIGITAL MARKETING TEAM

  • Team and competencies
  • Skills
  • Roles
  • Organization

COACHING

  • Hand-over and workshop, blog, Facebook and Falcon.io
  • Coaching on ‘creating an editorial plan’
  • Proofreading, editing and approval of blogs, posts and ads

WORKSHOPS

  • Content Marketing
  • Social Media
  • Social Media Management Tool
  • Blogging
  • Facebook Business and Facebook Ads
  • Crisis communication

How can we help you ?

100% organic content

yardo.bio blog

Bio Partner

Die Anfrage

Bio Partner AG ist der führende Bio-Grosshändler in der Schweiz. Für seinen Online-Shop unter dem Label yardo.bio war es das Ziel die Kundenfrequenzen und den durchschnittlichen Kundenfranken zu erhöhen. Brain & Heart wurde beauftragt eine Content Marketing Strategie zu entwickeln und ein Social Media Konzept zu erarbeiten. Zu diesem Prozess gehörten die Realisierung eines Blogs und einer GoLive-Kampagne und auch diverse Workshops und Coachings.

Kurz gefasst

 

  • Content Marketing Strategie
  • Social Media Konzept
  • Blog und GoLive-Kampagne
  • Digital Marketing Team Konzept
  • Krisenkommunikationskonzept
  • Workshops und Coaching

 

Mit Brain & Heart haben wir unser Online Marketing für die Endkonsumenten auf Content Marketing umgestellt. Wir wurden kompetent durch das Projekt begleitet und konnten bereits unsere ersten Erfolge mit Social Media Marketing und dem Blog feiern.

Sascha Schnurbus

Head E-Commerce, Bio Partner Schweiz AG

BIO IST EBEN NICHT GLEICH BIO

Bio Partner AG ist der führende Grosshändler für biologisch produzierte Erzeugnisse in der Schweiz. Um sich bei seinen Endkunden besser zu verankern, wurde 2015 unter dem Label yardo.bio ein Online-Shop lanciert. Bio Partner Schweiz vertreibt über den Online-Shop über 150 Marken und Labels für Bioprodukte, Naturkosmetik und ökologische Haushaltsprodukte. Um hier die Kundenfrequenzen und den durchschnittlichen Kundenfranken zu erhöhen, wurde Brain & Heart beauftragt, eine Content Marketing Strategie zu entwickeln, ein Social Media Konzept zu schreiben, Social Media Guidelines zu erarbeiten, ein Konzept für ein Digital Marketing Team vorzuschlagen und ein Krisenkommunikationskonzept zu erarbeiten. Zu diesem Prozess gehörten diverse Workshops und Coachings, um den Knowhow-Transfer sicherzustellen und während der Projektphase Feinkorrekturen vornehmen zu können.

DAS BIO BLOG ALS CONTENT-ZENTRALE

Aufgrund einer vertieften Marktabklärung empfahl die Agentur dem Kunden, ein Blog aufzusetzen, mit dem Ziel durch bebilderte Produktgeschichten, neue Kochideen oder auch attraktive Wettbewerbe neue Kundinnen und Kunden auf das Blog zu locken. Auf dem yardo.bio Blog finden sich Themen rund um bewusste Ernährung, regionale sowie saisonale Lebensmittel und nachhaltige Produktion. Gleichzeitig bildet das Blog die Basis, um für ausgewählte Social-Media-Kanäle regelmässig neue Posts zu generieren. Brain & Heart entwickelte ein effizient zu bedienendes und trotzdem sehr ansehnliches Blog mit einem WordPress-CMS.

Für die GoLive-Kampagne von yardo.bio entstand innerhalb eines Monats neben dem Blog auch eine neue Facebook Page. Auf dem Blog gab es einen Wettbewerb und auf der Facebook Page drei Quizze. Um die wachsende Fan-Community zu betreuen, die Fan-Reaktionen systematisch zu beobachten und die Publikationsprozesse effizient zu gestalten, wurde das Social Media Management Tool Falcon.io eingesetzt.

MIT EINEM TROMMELWIRBEL ZUM ERFOLG

Das Blog und die Facebook Page waren aufgrund der GoLive-Kampagne und der vorangestellten Arbeit von Strategie, zu Konzept bis hin zu effektivem Content für alle relevanten Kanäle innert 14 Tagen ein durchschlagender Erfolg.

Damit hat Yardobio auf Anhieb alle etablierten Bio-Blogs überrundet in Bezug auf Reichweite und Interaktionen. Der Erfolg ist auch den redaktionellen Ressourcen des Kunden zuzuschreiben, die von Brain & Heart geschult wurden. Im Rahmen eines Service Level Agreements (Rundum-Service-Pakets) stellt Brain & Heart auch die Qualitätskontrolle sicher.

DER ERFOLG DES BLOGS IN NUR 14 TAGE

Blog Besucher

Seitenaufrufe

Teilnehmer am Wettbewerb

Anmeldungen für den Newsletter

DER ERFOLG DER FACEBOOK PAGE IN NUR 14 TAGE

Fans

Beitragsinteraktionen

Quiz Teilnahmen

Erreichte Personen

UNSERE ERBRACHTEN DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Erfolgreiches Content Marketing und Social Media Marketing haben viele Facetten. Um yardo.bio zum Erfolg zu führen, wurden nicht einfach ein Blog und eine Facebook Page erstellt. Der grosse Wandel fand hinter den Kulissen statt.

CONTENT MARKETING STRATEGIE

  • Situationsanalyse
  • Content Marketing Ziele
  • Content Marketing Zielgruppen
  • Content Fokus und Mix
  • Content Kreation
  • Content Distribution
  • Evaluation

BLOG

  • Konzeption
  • Kreation
  • Umsetzung
  • Übergabe

SOCIAL MEDIA KONZEPT

  • Social Media Marketing Ziele
  • Social Media Kanäle
  • Bewerbung und Growth Hacking
  • Verwertungsketten und Automation
  • Kanalkonzepte (Facebook und Blog)

GOLIVE KAMPAGNE

  • Wettbewerb auf Blog
  • 3 Quizze auf Facebook
  • Diverse Facebook Posts
  • Facebook Ads

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT TOOL – FALCON.IO

  • Evaluation und Präsentation
  • Aufsetzen eine Testinstanz
  • Konzept zur optimalen Nutzung und Integration in die Organisation
  • Implementation

SOCIAL MEDIA
GUIDELINES

  • Für alle Mitarbeiter
  • Für das Online-Team

KRISEN
KOMMUNIKATIONS
KONZEPT

  • Definition und Merkmale
  • Krisenkommunikation
  • Prozess und Eskalationsstufen
  • Risikomatrix
  • Krisenvorbereitung und Prävention

DIGITAL MARKETING TEAM KONZEPT

  • Team und Kompetenzen
  • Skills
  • Rollen
  • Organisation

COACHING

  • Übergabe und Schulung Blog, Facebook und Falcon.io
  • Coaching für den Aufbau eines nachhaltigen Redaktionsplans
  • Korrektorat, Lektorat und Abnahme von Blogbeiträgen, Posts und Ads

WORKSHOPS

  • Content Marketing
  • Social Media
  • Social Media Management Tool
  • Blogging
  • Facebook Business und Facebook Ads
  • Krisenkommunikation

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?