Polizeischule

Polizeischule_top

der auftraggeber

Die Polizeieinheiten des Kantons und der Stadt Zürich beschlossen im Jahr 2012, bezüglich ihrer einzelnen Polizeischulen, eine einzige Institution zusammenzuführen. Jeder künftige Polizist und Polizistin müssen durch ein 12 monatiges Studienprogramm.

die herausforderung

Um einen gemeinsamen Teamgeist und gegenseitigen Respekt der beiden rivalisierenden Einheiten zu erreichen, beschlossen die Regierung des Kantons und die Stadt Zürich eine neue Corporate Identity zu erstellen mit der neuen verbalen Identität der Zürcher Polizeischule sowie seine politische Einhaltung zur Stadt und zum Staat Zürich.

die lösung

B, H hat vorgeschlagen, neue Markendesigns , bestehend aus einem charakteristischen Schriftbild und Logo anspielend auf ein Schutzschild, aber auch ein Symbol welches eine Digital-Asset signalisiert. Das Design wurde in Dauer-Signage, Office-Vorlagen und eine voll ansprechende Webseite abgeleitet.

Polizeischule website

zhps.ch
Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Tragen Sie sich in unsere Mailingliste ein um die aktuellsten News und Updates unseres Teams zu erhalten.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Related Works

Polizeischule

Polizeischule_top

the client

The Police units of the canton and city of Zurich decided in 2012 to merge their individual police academies to one single institution. Every future policeman and policewoman recruited by either entity has to run through a 12 month study program. 

the request

In order to achieve a common team spirit and a mutual respect of the two rivaling units, the government of the canton and the city of Zurich decided to create a new corporate identity bearing the new verbal identity of the Zürcher Polizeischule as well as its political adherence to the city and the state of Zurich.

the solution

B,H suggested a new brand design consisting of a characteristic typeface and logo hinting at a protective shield but also an icon signaling a digital asset. The design was derived in permanent signage, office templates and a fully responsive website.

Polizeischule website

zhps.ch
Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Tragen Sie sich in unsere Mailingliste ein um die aktuellsten News und Updates unseres Teams zu erhalten.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!