Abraxas Informatik

abraxas_top

der kunde

Abraxas Informatik ist ein spezialisierter IT-Lösungsanbieter für Schweizer Regierungsorganisationen wie öffentliche Verwaltung, Polizei, Gerichte oder Strassenverkehrsämter. Im Rahmen ihrer Wachstumsbemühungen will das Unternehmen neue Kunden in verwandten Bereichen der Privatwirtschaft gewinnen.

die herausfroderung

Für einen starken visuellen Auftritt beauftragte Abraxas  die B,H Kommunikation mit der Auffrischung ihres Erscheinungsbilds. B,H renovierte das Corporate Design sowie alle Kommunikationsmittel. Der Auftrag umschloss auch die Neugestaltung einer responsiven Website, Produktvideos, Broschüren und Display-Elemente.

die lösung

Das neue Markenbild konzentriert sich auf einen prägnanten Schriftzug, einen kraftvollen Farbcode in Orange und Blau sowie auf eine neue Bildsprache.Die Schlüsselbilder wurden an Originalschauplätzen fotografiert und soll aussagen_ Hier sind Abraxas Software-Lösungen im Einsatz. Abraxas hat mit den Massnahmen ihre Markenbekanntheit markant verbessert, konnte ihr Geschäft halten und gewann ein paar grosse Ausschreibungen. B,H ist seit 2011 für Abraxas tätig.

Abraxas Informatik website

www.com
Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Tragen Sie sich in unsere Mailingliste ein um die aktuellsten News und Updates unseres Teams zu erhalten.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Abraxas Informatik

abraxas_top

the client

Abraxas Informatik is a specialised IT solution provider to Swiss Government Organisations such as public administration, police force, courts of justice or traffic administration. As part of their effort to grow business, they wanted to acquire new clients in related areas in the private sector.

the request

In order to provide a powerful visual identity, Abraxas Informatik asked B,H to freshen up their brand design. B,H renovated their corporate design as well as all communication means. Their needs included a new responsive website, product videos, brochures and display items.

the solution

The new brand design focuses on a clear cut typeface, an enthusiastic colour code with orange and blue as well as a new imagery that was produced on the spots of delivery of Abraxas' software solutions. Abraxas has greatly improved their awareness, defended their business and gained important pitches. B,H has been following Abraxas since 2011 delivering brand materials such as brochures, advertising, display, web design and more.

Abraxas Informatik website

www.com
Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Tragen Sie sich in unsere Mailingliste ein um die aktuellsten News und Updates unseres Teams zu erhalten.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!